welcome to the astronomy news world

Saturday, August 14, 2004

today picture: x price gift and future winers

The Canadian Arrow astronauts -- Back row (from left): Larry Clark, Jason Dyer and Yaroslav "Yarko" Pustovyi. Front row (from left): Capt. David Ballinger (ret), Terry Wong and Capt. Ted Gow. Credit: Canadian Arrow. Clilk to larger image

have nice time perusus good meteor